[All About Girls’ Generation “Paradise in Phuket”] Teaser #2

♬ History of Girls’ Generation from their beginning until now!
Including music video of ‘ECHO’ and special footages taken during their trip to Phuket as well as their unique charms are contained.

♬ June 30th, 2011 on sale / Total 6 DVDs, 715minutes long

♬ Blu-ray will be released as well

소녀시대의 데뷔 후 현재까지 활동 모습들은 물론,
‘ECHO’ 뮤직비디오, 작년 8월 태국 푸켓에서 촬영된 영상까지
소녀시대 멤버들의 다양한 매력을 담아낸 DVD상품.

구성 : 총 6장, 715분
발매일 : 2011년 6월 30일
(Blu-ray로도 출시 예정입니다.)