[돖스터디] 1교시 촹쌤과 Beyond LIVE 장점 마스터하기🍑 (‘Beyond LIVE’ Lecture with Prof MAX)

TVXQ! LIVE – Beyond the T coming soon

5/24 SUN 3PM (KST/JST)
5/24 SUN 2PM (CST)
5/23 SAT 11PM (PDT)
5/24 SUN 2AM (EST)

🎟Tickets
Kor) https://www.vlive.tv/product/ds00u00u00000166?lang=ko
JP) https://www.vlive.tv/product/ds00u00u00000166?lang=ja
Eng) https://www.vlive.tv/product/ds00u00u00000166?lang=en
简) https://www.vlive.tv/product/ds00u00u00000166?lang=zh_cn
繁) https://www.vlive.tv/product/ds00u00u00000166?lang=zh_tw
TH) https://www.vlive.tv/product/ds00u00u00000166?lang=th
Esp) https://www.vlive.tv/product/ds00u00u00000166?lang=es
Vn) https://www.vlive.tv/product/ds00u00u00000166?lang=vi
Idn) https://www.vlive.tv/product/ds00u00u00000166?lang=id

#TVXQ_BeyondLIVE #동방신기 #TVXQ! #東方神起 #Beyond_LIVE #Beyond_the_T #BeyondLIVE #NAVER #VLIVE